PVA plastic for 3D printer to buy from the manufacturer

PVA

Filter
Thumbs
Expanded
Compactly
Qty:30
PVA plastic REC 1.75 mm natural
Quickview
Add to favorites
Add to comparison table
PVA plastic REC 1.75 mm natural
  • Material:
    PVA
  • Thread diameter:
    1.75 мм
  • Net weight:
    500 g
  • Length:
    171 метр
  • EAN:
    4627095773129
3,490   incl. VAT
SKU code: RR3L2111
Out of stock
Quickview
Add to favorites
Add to comparison table
PVA plastic REC 2.85 mm natural
Quickview
Add to favorites
Add to comparison table
PVA plastic REC 2.85 mm natural
  • Material:
    PVA
  • Thread diameter:
    2.85 мм
  • Net weight:
    500 g
  • Length:
    63 метра
  • EAN:
    4627095773129
3,490   incl. VAT
SKU code: RR3L2112
Out of stock
Quickview
Add to favorites
Add to comparison table

FEATURES OF PVA PLASTIC

Polyvinyl alcohol or "PVA-plastic" is a unique consumable material that significantly expands the possibilities of 3D printing when using printers with two extruders. PVA is soluble in water, which makes it completely unsuitable for creating durable products, but it can be used as a reference material when printing models of complex geometric shapes. It is great for printing with PLA material.

PVA plastic is sold in the form of standard D-200 coils with a thread diameter of 1.75 mm or 2.85 mm. The recommended extrusion temperature is 190-220°C. Exceeding the specified temperature may lead to pyrolysis.

PVA is produced from various raw materials, including ethylene gas (released during the ripening of some fruits and vegetables), ethyl alcohol (the same, drinking) and petroleum products, but in any case, in its finished form, it is non-toxic and does not pose a health hazard.

Most plastics for 3D printing are hygroscopic (easily absorbs moisture) and PVA is no exception, this point should be taken into account when printing. It is recommended to dry the material before printing to avoid deformations or steam generation.

Close window
(Window will close in sec)

PVA пластик для 3D принтера купить у производителя

PVA

Фильтр
Плитка
Подробно
Компактно
Кол-во:30
PVA пластик REC 1.75мм натуральный
Быстрый просмотр
Добавить в избранное
Добавить к сравнению
PVA пластик REC 1.75мм натуральный
  • Материал:
    PVA
  • Диаметр нити:
    1.75 мм
  • Вес нетто:
    500 г
  • Длина:
    171 метр
  • EAN:
    4627095773129
2 990 Р
Артикул: RR3L2111
В наличии
Быстрый просмотр
Добавить в избранное
Добавить к сравнению
Купить в 1 клик
PVA пластик REC 2.85мм натуральный
Быстрый просмотр
Добавить в избранное
Добавить к сравнению
PVA пластик REC 2.85мм натуральный
  • Материал:
    PVA
  • Диаметр нити:
    2.85 мм
  • Вес нетто:
    500 г
  • Длина:
    63 метра
  • EAN:
    4627095773129
2 990 Р
Артикул: RR3L2112
В наличии
Быстрый просмотр
Добавить в избранное
Добавить к сравнению
Купить в 1 клик

ОСОБЕННОСТИ PVA ПЛАСТИКА

Поливиниловый спирт или «PVA-пластик» – уникальный расходный материал, существенно расширяющий возможности 3D-печати при использовании принтеров с двумя экструдерами. PVA растворим в воде, что делает его совершенно непригодным для создания долговечных изделий, но позволяет использовать в качестве опорного материала при печати моделей сложной геометрической формы. Он отлично подходит для печати с материалом PLA.

PVA-пластик продается в виде стандартных катушек D-200 с нитью диаметром 1,75мм или 2,85мм. Рекомендуемая температура экструзии - 190-220°С. Превышение указанной температуры может привести к пиролизу.

PVA производится из различного сырья, включая этиленовый газ (выделяемый при созревании некоторых фруктов и овощей), этиловый спирт (тот самый, питьевой) и нефтепродукты, но в любом случае в готовом виде нетоксичен и не представляет опасности для здоровья.

Большинство пластиков для 3D печати гигроскопичны (легко впитывает влагу) и PVA не исключение, этот момент следует учитывать при печати. Рекомендуется просушка материала перед печатью во избежание деформаций или выделения пара.

Закрыть окно
(Окно закроется через сек.)
Количество: 1
Quiz